Village Board

Village Board

The Village Board consists of the President and four Trustees serving the entire village.  Each trustee is elected to a two year term. The Village Board conducts the village's legislative business, adopts the budget, passes laws, policies and regulations that govern the village. The Village Board meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at the Village Hall, W250 S3567 Center Road. Videos of the meetings are live streamed and uploaded to the Village of Waukesha Official YouTube channel.

Village Board Meeting, July 28, 2022.


Bob Stigler (2 yr term ending 4/15/2025)
W235S6089 Big Bend Rd
Waukesha, WI 53189
(414) 378-7659

Trustee 1

Chad Niles (2 yr term ending

W266S3588 Valley View Dr. 
Waukesha, WI 53189
(262) 844-1810

Trustee 2

Alan White (2 yr term ending 4/15/2025)

W245S6010 Red Wing Dr.
Waukesha, 53189
(262) 527-5497

Trustee 3

Roger Adams (2 yr term ending

S41W27657 Honey Acres Ct.
Waukesha, 53189

Trustee 4

Stuart Buchholtz (2 yr term ending

S52W26435 Foxvale Ct
Waukesha, WI 53189